Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Sue Daugherty, Executive Director
sued@servingourseniors.org

Brenda Henry, Office Manager
brendah@servingourseniors.org

Chris Ferguson, Quality Assurance Manager
chrisf@servingourseniors.org

Patricia Stineman, Medicare Insurance Coordinator
patricias@servingourseniors.org

Tina Elmlinger, Healthcare Trainer
tinae@servingourseniors.org

Anthony Pool, Senior Advocate
anthonyp@servingourseniors.org

Anna Moses, Senior Advocate
annam@servingourseniors.org

Wendy Boyer, Senior Advocate
wendyb@servingourseniors.org

Chloe Brown, Senior Advocate
chloeb@servingourseniors.org

Nancy Rodriquez, Senior Advocate
nancyr@servingourseniors.org

Barb Hanck, Fund Development Coordinator
barbh@servingourseniors.org